Uw partner sinds 1965 +31 (0) 492-536652

Vragen? Neem contact met ons op

Van den Hurk Bedrijfswagens B.V. - Helmond

Van den Hurk Bedrijfswagens B.V.
Kanaaldijk Zuid West 7b
5706LD HELMOND


ING bank: NL56INGB0676070582
BIC: INGBNL2A
BTW nummer: NL 8133.34.858.B01

Telefoon: +31 (0) 492-536652

Onze openingstijden

Openingstijden verkoop:

Ma t/m vr: 08:00–18:00
Zaterdag: 08:00–17:00
Zondag: Gesloten

Openingstijden werkplaats:

Ma t/m vr: 08:00–17:00
Zaterdag: 08:00–12:00
Zondag: Gesloten

Directie

Roland

Roland van den Hurk

Directeur
r.vdhurk@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218028
+31 (0)6-20037929

Marc

Marc van den Hurk

Directeur
m.vdhurk@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218030
+31 (0)6-33305722

Verkoop

Sjoerd

Sjoerd Beks

Verkoopleider
s.beks@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218027
+31 (0)6-11733898

Bart

Bart Roodbeen

Verkoop adviseur
b.roodbeen@vdhurk.nl
0492-218022
06-54958517

John

John Seuntiens Kanon van de kempen

Verkoop adviseur
j.seuntiens@vdhurk.nl
0492-218042
06-11903279

Werkplaats

Bas

Bas Verhappen

Chef werkplaats
b.verhappen@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218023
+31 (0)6-10536400

Tom

Tom Grinwis

Chef werkplaats
t.grinwis@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218031
+31 (0)6-52097919

Schade

Sanjay

Sanjay Soekhoe

Medewerker schade
s.soekhoe@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218034
+31 (0)6-46810571

Administratie

Ria

Ria Vissers

Administratief medewerker
r.vissers@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218021

Samantha

Samantha Raaijmakers

Administratief medewerker
s.raaijmakers@vdhurk.nl
+31 (0)492-218020

Contactformulier